Kendrick Lamar drops ‘Mr. Morale and the Big Steppers’


(CNN)Kendrick Lamar has released his fifth solo album, “Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers.”

The 18-track album features guest collaborations with Ghostface Killah, Kodak Black and Summer Walker. Pharrell Williams is named as a producer on “Mr. Morale.”

Lamar just released a new song, “The Heart Part 5” and a deep-fake video to go along with it, but the track is not on the album.

    Lamar’s last studio album was “Damn,” released in 2017.

      The full tracklist is below:

        Disc 1: Big Steppers

        1. United In Grief

          2. N95

          3. Worldwide Steppers

          4. Die Hard ft. Blxst & Amanda Reifer

          5. Father Time ft. Sampha

          6. Rich (Interlude)

          7. Rich Spirit

          8. We Cry Together ft. Taylour Paige

          9. Purple Hearts ft. Summer Walker & Ghostface Killah

          Disc 2: Mr. Morale

          1. Count Me Out

          2. Crown

          3. Silent Hill ft. Kodak Black

          4. Savior (Interlude)

          5. Savior ft. Baby Keem & Sam Dew

          6. Auntie Diaries

          7. Mr. Morale ft. Tanna Leone

            8. Mother I Sober ft. Beth Gibbons of Portishead

            9. Mirror