See who won at the ACM Awards


(CNN)The Academy of Country Music Awards, celebrating the best in country music, were presented Sunday in Nashville.

Luke Bryan won entertainer of the year, but he was unable to attend due to testing positive for Covid-19 last week. Maren Morris and Chris Stapleton, who led in nominations going into the night, also took home top prizes.

Keith Urban and “Black Like Me Singer” Mickey Guyton co-hosted the event.

    Below is a full list of nominees with winners indicated in bold.

      Entertainer of the Year

        Luke Bryan *WINNER

        Eric Church

          Luke Combs

          Thomas Rhett

          Chris Stapleton

          Female artist of the year

          Kelsea Ballerini

          Miranda Lambert

          Ashley McBryde

          Maren Morris *WINNER

          Carly Pearce

          Male artist of the year

          Dierks Bentley

          Luke Combs

          Eric Church

          Thomas Rhett *WINNER

          Chris Stapleton

          Duo of the year

          Brooks & Dunn

          Brothers Osborne

          Dan + Shay *WINNER

          Florida Georgia Line

          Maddie & Tae

          Group of the year

          Lady A

          Little Big Town

          Old Dominion *WINNER

          The Cadillac Three

          The Highwomen

          New female artist of the year

          Ingrid Andress

          Tenille Arts

          Gabby Barrett *WINNER

          Mickey Guyton

          Caylee Hammack

          New male artist of the year

          Jimmie Allen *WINNER

          Travis Denning


          Cody Johnson

          Parker McCollum

          Album of the year

          “Born Here Live Here Die Here” — Luke Bryan

          “Mixtape Vol. 1” — Kane Brown

          “Never Will” — Ashley McBryde

          “Skeletons” — Brothers Osborne

          “Starting Over” — Chris Stapleton *WINNER

          Single of the Year

          “Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert

          “I Hope” — Gabby Barrett

          “I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce & Lee Brice *WINNER

          “More Hearts Than Mine”– Ingrid Andress

          “The Bones” — Maren Morris

          Song of the year

          “Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert

          “One Night Standards” — Ashley McBryde

          “Some People Do” — Old Dominion

          “Starting Over” — Chris Stapleton

          “The Bones” — Maren Morris *WINNER

          Video of the Year

          “Better Than We Found It” — Maren Morris

          “Bluebird”– Miranda Lambert

          “Gone” — Dierks Bentley

          “Hallelujah” — Carrie Underwood and John Legend

          “Worldwide Beautiful” — Kane Brown *WINNER

          Music Event of the Year

          “Be A Light” — Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban

          “Does To Me” — Luke Combs feat. Eric Church

          “I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce & Lee Brice *WINNER

          “Nobody But You” — Blake Shelton ft. Gwen Stefani

            “One Beer” — HARDY ft. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson

            “One Too Many” — Keith Urban, P!nk