See all the nominees for tonight’s CMA Awards


(CNN)The nominees for the 54th annual County Music Association Awards were revealed Tuesday.

Miranda Lambert leads with seven nominations, followed by Luke Combs with six. The two are nominated for the event’s top prize, entertainer of the year, along with Eric Church, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.

Winners will be announced on Wednesday, November 11, on ABC.

New Artist of the Year

    Jimmie Allen

    Ingrid Andress

    Gabby Barrett

    Carly Pearce

    Morgan Wallen

    Album of the Year

    “Heartache Medication” – Jon Pardi

    “Never Will” – Ashley McBryde

    “Old Dominion” – Old Dominion

    “What You See Is What You Get” – Luke Combs

    “Wildcard” – Miranda Lambert

    Music Event of the Year

    “10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)

    “Be A Light” – Thomas Rhett, (feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)

    “The Bones” – Maren Morris with Hozier

    “Fooled Around And Fell In Love” – Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack)

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice

    Entertainer of the Year

    Eric Church

    Luke Combs

    Miranda Lambert

    Carrie Underwood

    Keith Urban

    Single of the Year

    “10,000 Hours” — Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)

    “Beer Never Broke My Heart” — Luke Combs

    “Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert

    “The Bones” — Maren Morris

    “I Hope” — Gabby Barrett

    Song of the Year

    “Bluebird” – Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert

    “The Bones” – Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz

    “Even Though I’m Leaving” – Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton

    “More Hearts Than Mine” – Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick Southerland

    Female Vocalist of the Year

    Miranda Lambert

    Ashley McBryde

    Maren Morris

    Kacey Musgraves

    Carrie Underwood

    Male Vocalist of the Year

    Eric Church

    Luke Combs

    Thomas Rhett

    Chris Stapleton

    Keith Urban

    Vocal Group of the Year

    Lady A

    Little Big Town


    Old Dominion

    Rascal Flatts

    Vocal Duo of the Year

    Brooks & Dunn

    Brothers Osborne

    Dan + Shay

    Florida Georgia Line

    Maddie & Tae

    Music Video of the Year

    “10,000 Hours” – Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)

    “Bluebird” – Miranda Lambert

    “Homemade” – Jake Owen

    “I Hope You’re Happy Now” – Carly Pearce and Lee Brice

    “Second One To Know” – Chris Stapleton

    Musician of the Year

    Jenee Fleenor, Fiddle

    Paul Franklin, Steel Guitar

    Rob McNelley, Guitar

      Ilya Toshinskiy, Guitar

      Derek Wells, Guitar